UK Polocrosse Association

fb twitter



Congratulations to all those selected for squads in 2017!

U21 Squad 2017


James Allen (Cotswold)
Alex Brown (Kent Target)
Sam Chrisp (Northern Lions)
Stuart Dyson (Celyn)
Hamish Gillanders (Northern Lions)
Sean Hardy (Cotswold)
Pip Rowland (Cotswold)
Matthew Smith (Kent Target)


Jemma Alderson (Celyn)
Molly Edwards (Celyn)
Alice Kish (Kent Target)
Katie Loutsiou (Celyn)
Matilda Marsh (Kent Target)
Megan Smith (Cotswold)
Erin Tufnell (3 Counties)
Alex Vickers (Celyn)

Manager – Claire Morrissey
Coach – Alex Bull


U16 Squad 2017


Fin Bristow (Rugby)
Theo Cornforth (Arden)
Nat Gilder (3 Counties)
Hugh Ralli (3 Counties)
Josh Smith (3 Counties)
Ronnie Smith (Kent Target)
Ryan Sweeney (Celyn)
Jake Wilson (Kent Target)


Tegan Bristow (Arden)
Maeghan Brown (3 Counties)
Rosie George (3 Counties)
Caitlin Heagney (Celyn)
Bella Kish(Kent Target)
Eve Thomason (Celyn)
Kate Tranter (Celyn)
Milly Wilson Fitzgerald (Arden)

Manager – Anna Tarbuck
Coach – Tom Simkin
Assistant Coach – Chris Milburn


Open Squad


James Allen (Cotswold)
Will Halcrow (Kent Target)
Joe Marsh (Kent Target)
Max Pedley (Highlanders)
Alex Richardson (Highlanders)
Matt Smith (Kent Target)
Jason Webb (Kent Target)


Kerry Bean (3 Counties)
Rachael Duhig (Cotswold)
Emily Gilfillan (Kent Target)
Debbie Harris (3 Counties)
Layla Henshaw (Highlanders)
Beth Scott (Celyn)
Erin Tufnell (3 Counties)

Manager – Jan Jenkinson and Karen Smith
Coach – Simon Shearing (men), Shane Borland (ladies)


Keep up to date with the Open Squad on their Facebook page