UK Polocrosse Association

fb twitter

Good luck to those taking their UKCC practical assessments today #polocrosse #coachesofthefuture

About 3 months ago from UKPA's Twitter via Twitter for iPhone

UKPA Awards 2016

Congratulations to all our 2016 award winners!

Charles Mason Trophy
(presented to a non player who has contributed significantly to polocrosse during the year and is not an executive member)

Pam Drew

Laura Millington Memorial Trophy
(presented to a Pony Club and UKPA member who has contributed significantly to the sport)

Chris Milburn

Minter Strover Trophy

(presented to an under 16 player who has contributed most to the sport as a player, in stick and horse skills, is an ambassador to the sport, their club and the association)

Jack Chrisp

Chapple Shield for the Most Improved Player – Theo Cornforth

Jock McKay Trophy for Best Overall Horse – Coleen, played by Charlotte Pykett

Janet Jones Memorial Trophy for Most Successful Club for the Season – Kent Target

Polocrosse Extreme Cup Winners Success related to Club Size – Highlanders

Players’ Umpire Award  – Andy Garrow
Players’ Player Award – Alex Richardson