UK Polocrosse Association

fb twitter

Good luck to those taking their UKCC practical assessments today #polocrosse #coachesofthefuture

About 3 months ago from UKPA's Twitter via Twitter for iPhone

Executive Umpires

Executive umpires are senior umpires who support the Chief Umpire and are given specific responsibilities in the management of the umpiring system.Β  They are able to offer advice and adjudication in matters of umpiring atΒ  tournaments.

The Exec Umpires for 2017 are;

Chris Milburn
Iain Heaton
Tom Simkin
Chris Illingworth
Gary Pedley
Daniel Duhig
James Allen
Joao Evora
Alex Richardson
Jason Webb
Andy Garrow
Tim James
Rob Jenks
Alex Bull
Debbie Harris